Familiar Last Names

My poor neglected blog has resurfaced as I sit home immobilized by the flu.

So, sometimes in doing Ancestry research, I come across a last name that I know I’ve seen before. Now generally, that’s not something you want to happen. Not enough branches in the family tree, and whatnot.

I’ve attached a picture of my trusty whiteboard, complete with a chart of just what relative this guy married. Turns out it was just his step-cousin. Could be worse.

 

blog-whiteboard

Leave a Reply

